How to delete saved Google Now voice commands



RECOMMENDED: Click here to fix Windows errors and optimize system performance

Whenever someone uses the most popular voice command, OK Google, ask Google Now to do something automatically, Google records that command and records it. This mainly happens to Android users, as they often use Google Now to open an application, a website or something similar. However, today’s people are aware of security and, therefore, they like someone to use their personal information without their permission or attention. If you want to delete recorded Google Now voice commands, here is the solution.

Delete recorded Google Now voice commands



Fix Update August 2019:

We recommend you try using this new tool. It fixes a wide range of computer errors, as well as protecting against things like file loss, malware, hardware failures and optimizes your PC for maximum performance. It fixed our PC quicker than doing it manually:

  • Step 1 : Download PC Repair & Optimizer Tool (Windows 10, 8, 7, XP, Vista – Microsoft Gold Certified).
  • Step 2 : Click “Start Scan” to find Windows registry issues that could be causing PC problems.
  • Step 3 : Click “Repair All” to fix all issues.

download
(optional offer for Advanced System Repair Pro -> Website | EULA | Privacy Policy | Uninstall)



Google usually records the command when someone uses Google Now after logging into their Gmail account. That’s why voice commands from Android users can be recorded more than those from PC users, because Android requires a Gmail login to use the mobile phone. The same is true for PC users when they use OK GOOGLE after logging in to Gmail.

However, the solution is simple and you do not need to use a third-party application. Google itself offers the ability to delete recorded voice commands from Google Now.

To delete them permanently, you must open the Google Web Activity window. Simply click here to open the corresponding settings. You will need to login to your Gmail account.

All recorded voice commands are then displayed on your screen.

You can now select a specific order or delete it by days. If you want to select a specific order, select it first. After that, you get the option Delete on your screen.

It is also possible to delete stored voice commands for a given day or time interval. Click the Options button and select Delete Options .

Then select the date and delete it immediately.

It’s as simple as that. You can continue this process after 7 days or 1 month for security reasons.



RECOMMENDED: Click here to troubleshoot Windows errors and optimize system performance

Related Video